Allanach, John Ajohn.allanach@nbed.nb.caTeacher
Anthony, Blaine HBlaine.Anthony@nbed.nb.caVice Principal
Arsenault, ChristianChristianC.Arsenault@nbed.nb.caTeacher
ARSENAULT, NICOLEEducational Assistant
Arsenault, Paulpaul.arsenault@nbed.nb.caTeacher
Ashe, Kevin Fkevin.ashe@nbed.nb.caTeacher
Beck, Rickey Drickey.beck@nbed.nb.caTeacher
BERTRAND, AXELLE Educational Assistant
Best, Meghanmeghan.best@nbed.nb.caTeacher
BLACK, PAULAEducational Assistant
BOLONYI, DIANA
Educational Assistant
BOURQUE, STEPHANIE
Bowes, MatthewMatthew.Bowes@nbed.nb.caTeacher
Bowness, HeidiHeidi.Bowness@nbed.nb.caTeacher
Burdrow, Gilliangillian.budrow@nbed.nb.caTeacher
BURGESS, PATRICIA
Educational Assistant
Burke, Amy JAmy.Burke@nbed.nb.caTeacher
Burke, EmilyEmily.Burke@nbed.nb.caTeacher
Campbell, Jennifer Gjennifer.campbell@nbed.nb.caGrade 12 Education Support Services - Guidance
Cassidy, Jill Ejill.cassidy@nbed.nb.caTeacher
Cirullo, Michelle RMichelle.Cirullo@nbed.nb.caTeacher
Clyde, Joshuajoshua.clyde@nbed.nb.caTeacher
COLPITTS, BONNIE L. 
Educational Assistant
Colpitts, Christa
christa.colpitts@nbed.nb.caEducation Support Services - Resource
Cowan, Andrea MAndrea.Cowan@nbed.nb.caTeacher
Crawford, Matthew LMatthew.Crawford@nbed.nb.caTeacher
Cummings, FrancineLibrarian
CYR, GINETTE
Educational Assistant
Duplessis, DorothyDorothy.Duplessis@nbed.nb.caTeacher
Eagles, Craig Ecraig.eagles@nbed.nb.caTeacher
EDGAR, CAROLINE A  Educational Assistant
Edmunds, Sandi Lsandi.edmunds@nbed.nb.caTeacher
England, LauraLaura.England@nbed.nb.caAdministrative
Assistant
Evans, Chris S.chris.evans@nbed.nb.caTeacher
EVANS, Jesse
Educational Assistant
Fanjoy, RebeccaRebecca.Fanjoy@nbed.nb.caTeacher
Farrell, Scottscott.farrell@nbed.nb.caPrincipal
Finlay, Kevin Akevin.finlay@nbed.nb.caTeacher
Fitzpatrick, Juliejulie.fitzpatrick@nbed.nb.caTeacher
Foster, Jody Ajody.foster@nbed.nb.caTeacher
Gagliardi, MelissaEducational Assistant
Gallant, Mistymisty.gallant@nbed.nb.caTeacher
GALLANT, SHELLEY L. 
Educational Assistant
Gemmell, Christina Mchristina.gemmell@nbed.nb.caAdministrative Assistant - PowerSchool
GENO, CAROLINEEducational Assistant
George, Jenniferjennifer.george@nbed.nb.caTeacher
Gunn, Heather Lheather.gunn@nbed.nb.caTeacher
HEBERT, JANICE C. 
Educational Assistant
Hines, Cynthia Acynthia.hines@nbed.nb.caTeacher
Holt, Lucaslucas.holt@nbed.nb.caTeacher
Johnson, Wendy Dwendy.johnson@nbed.nb.caTeacher
Jones, Austinaustin.jones@nbed.nb.caTeacher
JONES, DEBORAH A 
Educational Assistant
Lagace, Amanda A.Amanda.Lagace@nbed.nb.caTeacher
Lass, Benjaminbenjamin.lass@nbed.nb.caTeacher
Lavigne, Melissamelissa.lavigne@nbed.nb.caTeacher
LAYDEN, CRYSTAL L. 
Educational Assistant
Leard, Jaime Kjaime.leard@nbed.nb.caTeacher
LeBel, Marie-JoseeMarie-Josee.LeBel@nbed.nb.caTeacher
LEBLANC, ANGELA 
Educational Assistant
LeBlanc, Dominiquedominique.leblanc@nbed.nb.caTeacher
LeBlanc, Heather E.Heather.LeBlanc@nbed.nb.caTeacher
LEBLANC, REMIEducational Assistant
Legacy, Tanya D.tanya.legacy@nbed.nb.caTeacher
LEVESQUE, CAROLINE
Educational Assistant
LEVESQUE, LISA M 
Educational Assistant
Lewis, Jason Tjason.lewis@nbed.nb.caGrade 9 Education Support Services - Guidance
Livingstone, Stephanie DStephanie.Livingstone@nbed.nb.caTeacher
MacDonald, Nathan DNathan.MacDonald@nbed.nb.caEducation Support Services - Resource
MacEachern Hutchings, Denise LDenise.MacEachernHutchings@nbed.nb.caEducation Support Services - Resource
MacKenzie, Troy CTroyc.MacKenzie@nbed.nb.caTeacher
MacPherson, Andrew Jandrew.macpherson@nbed.nb.caTeacher
Marshall, Mary K.mary.marshall@nbed.nb.caTeacher
Mazerolle, Nancy Cnancy.mazerolle@nbed.nb.caTeacher
McAlevey, RosheenRosheen.McAlevey@nbed.nb.caEducation Support Services - Resource
McKillop, Angelaangela.mckillop@nbed.nb.caTeacher
McManaman, Laura Hlaura.mcmanaman@nbed.nb.caTeacher
MELANSON, TANYAEducational Assistant
Mlodecki, Janet Ejanet.mlodecki@nbed.nb.caTeacher
Mullin, IvanIvan.Mullin@nbed.nb.caTeacher
Murphy, Sebastiansebastian.murphy@nbed.nb.caTeacher
O'Brien Gaudet, Gabriellegabrielle.obriengaudet@nbed.nb.caTeacher
O'Farrell. Jamesjames.o'farrell@nbed.nb.caTeacher
Pearce, Lee Clee.pearce@nbed.nb.caTeacher
Pellerin, Donald P.donald.pellerin@nbed.nb.caTeacher
Perry, TimothyTimothy.Perry@nbed.nb.caTeacher
Perry, Trevortrevor.perry@nbed.nb.caTeacher
Platis, Christopherchristopher.platis@nbed.nb.caTeacher
Poirier, Marc Jmarc.poirier@nbed.nb.caTeacher
Pope, Heather Bheather.pope@nbed.nb.caTeacher
Pope, Toller Gtoller.pope@nbed.nb.caTeacher
Quondam, JuliaJulia.Quondam@nbed.nb.caTeacher
Ramey, Ann Lann.ramey@nbed.nb.caTeacher
Rand, JeffJeff.Rand@nbed.nb.caTeacher
Richard, CarolineCaroline.Richard@nbed.nb.caTeacher
Robichaud, ChristaChrista.Robichaud@nbed.nb.caTeacher
ROGERS, AMYEducational Assistant
Saunders, Hollyholly.saunders@nbed.nb.caEducation Support Services - Resource
SAUNDERS, KAYLAEducational Assistant
Smith, Shannon EShannon.Smith@nbed.nb.caGrade 11 Education Support Services - Guidance
St. Pierre, Lia E.Lia.St.Pierre@nbed.nb.caTeacher
STERCKEL, KARINEducational Assistant
Storey, Peter Wpeter.storey@nbed.nb.caTeacher
Strugnell, GregoryGregory.Strugnell@nbed.nb.caEducation Support Services - Resource
Trail, BenjaminBenjamin.Trail@nbed.nb.caTeacher
Van Wart, Tamitami.vanwart@nbed.nb.caVice-Principal
Ward, KatherineKatherine.Ward@nbed.nb.caTeacher
West, Chrischris.west@nbed.nb.caTeacher
West, GarrettGarrett.West@nbed.nb.caTeacher
West, Lindsay ELindsay.West@nbed.nb.caTeacher
Whalen, Christine Lchristine.whalen@nbed.nb.caVice-Principal
WICKETTS, TINA-LYNN
Wobma, WandaWanda.Wobma@nbed.nb.caAdministrative Assistant - Finance
Yetman, Charlene MCharlene.Yetman@nbed.nb.caGrade 10 Education Support Services - Guidance